Roots - January 2002

Track list

1 Daze
2 Apple of Your Eye
3 Racing
4 Gimme That Oldtyme Music
5 Nothing Else Should Matter
6 Zydeco Party
7 Garden
8 Southern Bell
9 Don't You Wait
10 One Night
11 It's All Over Now

About Roots

CBox's debut you a taste of polka-rock.

Danny Jerabek: vocals, button box, cornet, flugelhorn, piano, clarinet, percussion

Michelle Jerabek: vocals, saxophones

Nate Grier: guitars, backup vocals

David Jerabek: bass guitar, sousaphone, backup vocals

Jason Van Ryzin: drums & percussion 

Recorded by Nate Grier.

Produced by Danny Jerabek. 

Mixed by Todd Fitzgerald at Oarfin Records.

Edited and Mastered by Wally Messner. 

Cover artwork done by Wendy Teske.

CD Design & Layout: David Jerabek.