Need a Little Squeezin' - April 2008

Track list

1 Need a Little Squeezin'
2 Apple of Your Eye
3 Hopeless Lover
4 Jambalaya
5 Gypsy Dancer
6 Hey Baby, Que Paso
7 Tijuana
8 Schtumpfer's Cumbia
9 Zydecco Cha Cha
10 Please Pass the Schnapps
11 Cheesy's Twirl
12 Purple Boa
13 Red Heads Have More Fun
14 Zydecco Boogalo
15 Howards Grove Parade

About Need a Little Squeezin'

This CD gives CBx's best sound to date. It's filled with sass and fun! It's sure to get you up and moving.

Danny Jerabek: vocals, button box, piano, cornet, sousaphone, & kazoo

Michelle Jerabek: vocals, guitars, saxophones, flute, washboard

Kevin Junemann: bass guitar, happy horn, marching bass drum (#15)

Jason Van Ryzin: drums, percussion

Jeff Roblee: percussion (#4, 5, 8, 9, 14)

Chris Wagoner: lap steel (#1) and violin (#13)

Kevin "Schtumpfer" Hemb: stumpf fiddle (#10 & 15)

Recorded at Rock Garden Studios (WI)

Mixed by Marc Golde & Danny Jerabek

Mastered by Ed Klancnik @ Ranch Recordings

Songs written by Danny Jerabek and Michelle Jerabek, published by Polka Rock Publishing Co.

CD Design & Layout by Nathan Rank

Photographs by Meridian Studios