Backyard Party - January 2007

Track list

1 We're Lovin' Tonight
2 Spider and the Fly
3 2nd Wind
4 Irish Jig
5 Won't You Love Me Like That
6 That's Enough of That Stuff
7 Hop Scotch Polka
8 All Because of You

About Backyard Party

Putting a little "Polka-Rock-Zydeco" into your backyard party!

Danny Jerabek: vocals, button box, cornet, fender rhodes

Michelle Jerabek: vocals, saxophones, guitar, flute

Kevin Junemann: bass guitar

Jason Van Ryzin: drums

Recorded by David Jerabek (Reel to Real Records) and Marc Golde (Rock Garden Studio).

Mixed by Todd Fitzgerald (Winterland Studios).

Mastered by Wally Messner.

CD Design & Layout by Nathan Rank.

Cover photo by Meridian Studios.

Back cover photo by Jennifer Karegeannes.